an atheist viewpoint

thoughts from a non-theist

Listening Back to the Third Debate with $ye

….and I’m pleasantly surprised to hear that I flattened $ye. Far from his claims that he’s ‘beaten’ me repeatedly, it represents a total defeat for the Dollar loving Canuck.

Have a listen – http://fundamentally-flawed.com/pods/?p=episode&name=2011-10-24__alex_vs_sye.mp3

Single Post Navigation

One thought on “Listening Back to the Third Debate with $ye

  1. Whenever I am having a bad day, I put my MP3 player onto the track of this “debate” and just laugh for almost an hour, in the end my face hurts from all the laughter but I am definitely in a good mood.

Write what you like, but don't cry if you act like a dick and get banned for it

