an atheist viewpoint

thoughts from a non-theist

A ‘Doctor’ Writes

Finally, after a long day at work, I’m home and able to address the accusations made by ‘Robby Hart’, a pseudonymous troll who has been (along with another of his personas, ‘Paul Davis’) posting endless amounts of garbage into the comments over the last week or so. Seemingly annoyed that I’ve been deleting his bonkers missives as a matter of course, ‘Robby’ decided to send an email to a rarely used account of mine, telling me just how mentally ill he thinks I am.

You can read that email in full in my last post, here.

Firstly, I don’t know of a single psychiatric medical professional who would, at the request of a patient, diagnose a complete stranger based entirely on a five minute glance at a blog, let alone then happily tell their patient what they think! In fact, I’m fairly confident that no professional therapist would risk their reputation in such a way, which is why I’m inclined to think that ‘Robby’ has made the whole thing up.

Secondly, and this is the killer for ‘Robby’, how did his ‘shrink’ manage to make that diagnosis during five minutes looking at a screen when neither the psychologist, nor the psychiatrist I’ve seen to treat a long running anxiety based disorder (blogged about, quite publicly, here) over the last two years didn’t come up with that after many many weekly sessions?

The truth of the matter, ‘Robby’, is your attempt to discredit me by inventing a psychiatrist to ‘diagnose’ me has failed miserably….and I have to add I was most amused by the line where your ‘doctor’ describes you and your ‘brother’ as “highly ethical and honest people”, before going on to say “neither of you would lie to anyone about anything really, particularly their mental condition”, when that’s exactly what you’ve just done! You need to try and cover fewer bases in your made up letters in future.

Not quite sure what the agenda of this particular troll is (and, rest assured, it is one person), but I think the fact that they would stood this low shows how fucked up they are.

Single Post Navigation

43 thoughts on “A ‘Doctor’ Writes

  1. No troll Alex. Good to hear you have been getting help with your mental health problems though. Proves what I have said is fact.You obviously don't ahre enough of yourself with your medical support for them to see the real you.I'm not upset at all at you deleting posts of mine and my brother's. It shows, as my shrink blatantly stated, that it is your way of avoiding the truth.My email actually said my shrink declined fiving a diagnosis and it's there in black and whate. So why do you invent something that never happened? To avoid the truth, as usual.It doesn't take a genius to see from this blog that you have mental problems Alex. I told you what he said and you claim he made a diagnosis. He did no such thing. He said what issues he could read from your words and self summary but refused to give a diagnosis at all.Do try and get the facts right Alex, you can't always just lie and void the facts.He did warn me against having anything to do with you as he thought you were dangerous, to yourself and those around you.The OCD and BPD are clear as a bell just from that "Fuckwittery" ost of yours. How much can you write about one lunatic that no one has ever heard of mate?AT least you have admitted to some problems but they are the tip of the icebewrg my little mate.I won't return again, Paul brought this crap to my attention so I returned merely to correct your usual bullshit and denial.Interesting though that you see fit to write an article about someone you claom doesn't exist. What sort of mental sickness is that? Beyond comprehension except to you.I care not what you delete. You have published on this simply because Paul said he would if you didn't. You are a coward, a blowhard and a fraud. A bank clerk by day, super looney by night.You keep up the pretence that we are not real but that's your problem. None of your puppies believe you any more. Can't you even see that?Now, fuck off.

  2. a mental health professional actually naming different conditions he/she thinks a person has IS a diagnosis, you cant diagnose OCD on the amount someone blogs there are many factors taken into consideration. your self serving idiotic comment says alot about your self esteem though i kinda felt a little sorry for you sad little man.

  3. It's interesting, the tone in which Robby's above reply began, evolved to, and ended on. BoB

  4. "None of your puppies believe you any more. Can't you even see that?"Ah, so THAT'S your purpose! You're trying to discredit me, for some unknown reason! Well, I'd guess that (if you're not just one of Trinity's many personas) you're something to do with Keith the fuckwit of @GodsWordIsLaw 'fame'. Good, if either Trinity or 'Keith' is trying to smear me then I'm obviously doing something to annoy them.

  5. Alex get a hold of yourself don't you see what's happening to you. Your paranoid man and deluded. Youre so far into it man you can't even tell who's who anymore.If you ever need somebody to talk to I'll be on Dawson's blog. He has been very kind and gracious to me to where he has even let me set up camp there.Trinity doesn't exist Alex you are Hallucinating get a grip bro.Blessings.

  6. "Trinity doesn't exist Alex you are Hallucinating get a grip bro."It seems to me that YOU'RE the one who needs to 'get a grip', BROhttp://anatheistviewpoint.blogspot.com/2011/12/hezekiah-ahab-claims-he-is-not-nide.html

  7. @robby hart i knew it was too much to hope that we wouldnt hear from you again as you stated in your email…

  8. I'm not nide Alex and I know there is nothing I can do to convince you but do it for yourself man at least a psychologist.

  9. Really, so why did Nide post, word for word, the same comment as you, before deleting it, and then having it re-appear under YOUR name – http://anatheistviewpoint.blogspot.com/2011/12/hezekiah-ahab-claims-he-is-not-nide.html – the evidence is there for all to see. Trinity, you can suggest I see a psychologist until you're blue in the face, but I'm not the one with multiple identities denying that fact in the face of irrefutable evidence.

  10. BTW, how is New York state at this time of year?

  11. Alex I don't live in NY.I told you why already there are other people that use the same computer they also have blogger accounts. Sometimes people forget to sign out.It's not my problem if you won't believe me. I won't lose any sleep over it.Rob and Paul are hilarious but honestly I have no idea who they are.Your choice.

  12. Trinity, I don't think you can count your iPhone (or is it an iPod Touch) as a 'computer' that others 'share'.

  13. How do you find the coverage with AT&T btw?

  14. Good, that seems to have shut you up

  15. Alex was it with all the personal questions?Sometimes I use a computer most of the time I use my phone.Coverage is great. Thanks

  16. Going to admit that you're in New York? After all, I've nailed the rest about you, haven't I?

  17. "I told you why already there are other people that use the same computer they also have blogger accounts. Sometimes people forget to sign out."Then"Sometimes I use a computer most of the time I use my phone."Kind of hard to keep your story straight when you've been rumbled, eh?

  18. HA, I know damn well that Alex is not the only one who calls you "trinity". I figured he got that from the other people who were calling you that.Then there's the fact that you were called "nide" over on Dawson's blog. Check out that entire post as well as the comment made by ActionJackson864 on August 28, 2011 7:44 AM.Nide/Hez/RC said:"It's called faith which the atheist also lives by."the atheist does not live by faith but by reason.Alex is not the only one who thinks that you post under different names, HA.Evidently you like them sockpuppets.By the way, your remark:Thanks for the verses.So, Allah can will anything. GreatI hope he enjoys making square circles and rocks he can't lift.I guess Allah doesn't believe in logic.August 27, 2011 3:07 PMto try to shoot down the rebuttal claim that "allah" is the precondition for logic to counter the xian claim that biblegod is necessary for logic, can also be shot down by simply pointing out that the xian god is supposed to be able to do anything as well. Perhaps neither knows the meaning of logic.

  19. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

  20. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

  21. Work it out for yourself, Trinity

  22. Meh. I'm on vacation at the moment…I spent some days over at my folks, and now I'm about to go do something else.Don't worry: I won't ask for your house address and phone number like you just did with Alex there. (and I'm the one stalking you?? One of your posts was ABOUT me!)

  23. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

  24. Hilarious, I know for a fact that they're not…just as I know for a fact you're in New York, using your iPhone via AT&T!Good, now we've seen that your Christianity hasn't stopped you from being a compulsive liar, I'll return to deleting your posts.

  25. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

  26. Well,What a lot of cross accusations of paranoia. You all call each other fictitious if you read this and other threads.And then there's Alex. He thinks we have some agenda to "discredit" him. Really? Your own writing discredits you and lables you as a fanatic. Obsessed by "Trinity", whoever that is supposed to be. Do you have a partner Alex? Maybe that's Trinity?And thank you so much Alex. I bet Robby I could get you to publish his email on your blog and he said "bullshit, I made it private so he could be honest with himself". Wrong.By the way, Robby would never let me access his email nor would I let him access mine. It's private and up to us what we tell the other. He told me about his doc's comments where he DID NOT make a diagnosis. Simply commented on what issues he could see immediately.As an anonymous professional who discusses everything with Robby and the reverse, he often likes to see what is involving Robby online, in Robby's interests mainly but he finds many quite amusing. Especially your "About me" page. Which does not include your mental problems as you have just identified yourself. Ashamed?Anxiety based issue? Long running? Did you not know anxiety is both a separate illness but that it usually quickly descends into depression. If you've had this for a long time then it follows you have also suffered depression. So many symptoms on display. Paranoia, fear, inability to face the reality you are a bank clerk and escape into this fantasy world where you feel powerful.You say you see both a shrink and a psych. And also say you don't know a single professional who would "risk" an opinion based on your blog. That tells me you have seen many professionals Alex otherwise you would have only said neither of your medical support would do such.And just below in another thread you denied receiving any email. It was sent to the email address on your "About Me" page fuckwit. Waiting an apology……Part 1

  27. Second verse, same as the first?Yet you denied continually that what Robby and I identified from your writing when all along it was fact, as we knew. Poor Alex, has to hide and cower away with his illnesses. Dared to blog about it once you say. Tell the truth and blog about it today coward.The only reason they wouldn't do it is you are too afraid to ask as they would then see what you write.No, Alex, you've seen many shrinks and psychs and you are way wrong as this doc is very helpful to his patients, of which Robby is but one.He will be pleased to read that he is fictitious as well when Robby next sees him.I won't make fun of or abuse you about your illness Alex. That's a very serious issue which you need to deal with. But faking it doesn't work mate. People see right through your act. Being a bank clerk would depress anyone mate.Our entire "agenda" was to have you admit it, on your blog. We told you that earlier. Object achieved. There's no shame in mental illness Alex, they are all illnesses none of us chose to have but human nature and society tells us it means we are weak and so we hide it.Stand up and fight the stigma as we both do. We shove it down people's throats actually as we know the next time they go to say something to another who they think has a mental illness they will hesitate and fear that we give them may repeat We are both big men, I wear a bikie beard and Robby looks like a sportsman, clean cut.We humiliate, as loudly and publicy as we can so others know what they are. Bigots.Stop hiding from yourself Alex. The world is a nasty enough place without your spewing forth all over the internet. Your blogs contribute to the depression of others, proud of that?I add to Robby's comment. Go fuck yourself, you're just a loudmouth bank clerk with no balls. Hiding on the net and playing stupid little fantasy games. Show your blog to your docs Alex, show them all of what you write, after you have finished handing money out each work day. I know you are a bank clerk as if you were a higher grade you would claim it. You're consistent that's for sure. And easily led too. Thank you for following my prediction to Robby. He couldn't believe you did it and so angry you had misquoted what he wrote.I wouldn't push him too much Alex. He is highly volatile in real life. He scares the shit out of me some days and I have to admit to taking holidays away while he is in those moods.You push, you risk. That's how it works buddy. Have some lovely fantasies today. Maybe you could see and talk to God? Haven't tried that one yet have you?Robby has met two Gods, and several Jesus's. In mental wards where their bipolar has gone off the planet and they act the roles perfectly he tells me. They apparently refused to perform miracles, sadly. He found it tremendously amusing. And so do I. May you meet one such God when you next visit hospital.I see all your puppies are up and about, feigning indignance. Did you have to ask them all to do so?Or have they just been hiding in fear they may get targetted.Alan and Essex look worth some of my time. Talk to you two soon guys.

  28. This comment has been removed by the author.

  29. IT seems a little obsessed by your job, strange is it jealous ?? also he said you are ANONYMOUS on the net you post your name the town you live in your wifes name your profession you post your music you host a podcast your picture is on your twitter , what more does this clown need? your DNA sequence, obviously it is just goading you and wasting your time better to just block the child and forget it methinks

  30. Who are you talking to Alan? God? As you failed to address it that is my assumption.Or is it Alex? I haven't trawled through his life like you have. I have only read some of this blog and his About me page. He says he is a banker there. Nothing else personal.He is anonymous on this blog moron. He uses a fakename as the email address has a different name on it.Only cretins use Twitter, I don't. I tend to think in longer passages than Twitter length. You comment here explains to me why most of you only post short posts. You have been Twitter trained to not do any more. Attention span of zip. No thought, just pound out the relevant number of characters and hit the enter button.If you must use more than the relevant number of characters, then do it outside until you learn not to do it inside. Puppy training Rick.I've told you all what our agenda was and we have achieved that. But you look for more. Little Alan, blindrighteye but cannot see out of either. Another paranoid lunatic. There's always a subplot isn't there Al baby?You do know what they say about conspiracies don't you? If you think there is a conspiracy, then think again. It's more than likely just a fuck up. Huamans aren't bright or consistent enough to be anything but who they are. Running dual or, how many characters is this Trinity up to now? Is it 6, or 12?Not even schizoids can achieve that let alone some fucking moron who spends their life on blogs, the epitomy of stupidity.Seems like you've been stalking Alex to me Al. Are you in love?And thanks for throweing yourself on the bomb for Alex. Saved me the effort of researching your posts on this blog. Haven't even seen one from you before but now you are here, Oliver Twist. Begging for Alex's approval.Go on Alex, don't be a meanie. Throw him abone. Left side.Clown? My, bit extreme with your language there fuckwit. Careful the labguage police will get you. Clown, ooh I'm so insulted and so afraid on Alan. I'll dub him Prick or Rick (silent P as in Young Ones.) Yeah, it's Rick from here on. One eye, must be a prick.

  31. the length of my comment was an indication of how much your opinion means to me, u are irrelevant

  32. Strange how 'Paul' has the same IP as Trinity

  33. I knew it was rubbish when I read the email. This was clearly an attempt to discredit you. Continue ousting false teachers Alex. I for one praise your efforts to do so.

  34. Hah. There you go….tracking IPs; can't argue against that. Languish is right: These bullshit artists need to be exposed.

  35. Alex,So you have resorted to blatant lying now. Robby and I are brothers who share a house and a computer for general hack web stuff. We both use our own for business. Yawn, repeated yet again. I think it was Anonymous who first raised that issue and he got an honest answer, immediately. Sorry, you didn't understand the word "honest"? I thought I heard you say that through the ether. Let's call it the truth then.This was stated some time ago already, go find it. Aren't you the real Sherlock. But you confuse us with this Trinity. Who the fuck is that? Is it your way of saying "I'm actually a Christian? The Holy Trinity".This is the bottom of the barrel Alex. Lying so your puppies will think we don't exist. Robby and I. Oh, but we do. It's you who doesn't exist, except in your teller's cage.Do you other morons actually believe this crap? If you do then just sign over your brain to this Alex moron.I could say he has the same IP address as anybody I like and you couldn't tell unless I produced them.Go on then Alex, print the IP's addresses right here, right now. I want to see one for Robby, myself, Paul and Trinity. As well as yours. Ours will be the same. Yours and Tribnity's won't even be close to ours.Do any of you people seriously believe we would use an IP address the same as someone we have no clue about? Where is this Trinity? When did he/she last post? What's her real name?Alex is pathetic. Think I'll write to his bank and fill them in on his nocturnal activities. Unemployment will do you good Alex. One of your puppies said it's all here on your sites. Beat me to it and clear them off coward, go on.I would urge all of you to pursue this mopron in this issue as it will expose what he is. Full of shit. Demand the proof like he does of others. Let us see the evidence Alex. It's not there, two of us have the same computer but Trinity is not one of us. Are you? That's why I want you to publish your IP and Trinty's you see. To see who is really who.As to Renold's ridiculous can't argue with IP addresses. Are you completely bereft of knowledge cretin? Ever heard of proxy servers? WHich give anonymous surfing. You haven't? Oh dear, but then you're only 14 aren't you.Here's how we can settle this and expose the lie. Give an email address and ask Alex, Robby and I to send an email to that address. You see, IP addresses are available on every single email.Before we do that Alex, tell us all where Robby and I live, where? You can't can you as you don't even know how to track IP's at all. Just a last desperate attempt to hang on to your tiny ego.Very sad. Take this page, with my comments, to your shrink Alex. Go on. He'll probably have you committed, against your will. Dare you risk that? You could meet God in there remember. How can you then deny his existence? Fake God or not, he will think he is.And to Rick? Don't overtax yourself writing two Twitters then adding them together to post here. That's cheating.

  36. i'm leaving 'Paul's insane rant up for all to see. Rest assured, i have IPs logged via StatCounter that clearly show the comments 'Paul' has made coming from the same AT&T iPhone as Trinity's posts. I'm not going to play your games, Trinity, as you're a relentless liar. From now on you're going to be ignored and deleted.

  37. Paul Davis said…Alex,So you have resorted to blatant lying now. Robby and I are brothers who share a house and a computer for general hack web stuff.So convenient that your computer situation is similar to Hezekiah/Nide/Trinity's…We both use our own for business. Yawn, repeated yet again. I think it was Anonymous who first raised that issue and he got an honest answer, immediately. Sorry, you didn't understand the word "honest"? I thought I heard you say that through the ether. Let's call it the truth then.I get the impression that you wouldn't know 'truth' if it came up and kicked you in the nuts…This was stated some time ago already, go find it. Aren't you the real Sherlock. But you confuse us with this Trinity. Who the fuck is that? Is it your way of saying "I'm actually a Christian? The Holy Trinity".You should do a little detective work of your own, it's quite obvious who Trinity is if you actually read the threads properly…This is the bottom of the barrel Alex. Lying so your puppies will think we don't exist. Robby and I. Oh, but we do. It's you who doesn't exist, except in your teller's cage.Why are you here if you think Alex doesn't exist? Why do you persist in your pathetic little charade? I'd suggest you need to spend more time with your (imaginary) phsychiatrist, who must be pretty damned special to be able to diagnose mental health problems over the internet. Sorry, you said he didn't diagnose, just came up with a bunch of mental disorders from reading a blog page or two … seems to me like you're pulling quite an elaborate turd out of your arse.Do you other morons actually believe this crap? If you do then just sign over your brain to this Alex moron.Of course we don't believe your crap … it's astonishigly poorly thought out and has more gaping holes than the average porn film. I could say he has the same IP address as anybody I like and you couldn't tell unless I produced them.Go on then Alex, print the IP's addresses right here, right now. I want to see one for Robby, myself, Paul and Trinity. As well as yours. Ours will be the same. Yours and Tribnity's won't even be close to ours.Aren't you 'Paul'? Or are you struggling to remember which sock puppet you're supposed to be at this point?Do any of you people seriously believe we would use an IP address the same as someone we have no clue about?Which is why it's suspicious that you are (assuming Alex isn't mistaken about the IP's).Where is this Trinity?Apparently in New York *waves to nide/hezekiah/trinity*When did he/she last post? What's her real name?'She' may well be a 'he' and has used the name Richard over on Dawson Bethrick's blog … whether that's his/her real name is unconfirmed.cont'd…

  38. cont'd…Alex is pathetic. Think I'll write to his bank and fill them in on his nocturnal activities. Unemployment will do you good Alex. One of your puppies said it's all here on your sites. Beat me to it and clear them off coward, go on.Lol, pathetic threat slinger is pathetic…I would urge all of you to pursue this mopron in this issue as it will expose what he is. Full of shit. Demand the proof like he does of others. Let us see the evidence Alex. It's not there, two of us have the same computer but Trinity is not one of us. Are you? That's why I want you to publish your IP and Trinty's you see. To see who is really who.Lol, even better. You now start to do the very thing you came here to lambast Alex for doing…As to Renold's ridiculous can't argue with IP addresses. Are you completely bereft of knowledge cretin? Ever heard of proxy servers? WHich give anonymous surfing. You haven't? Oh dear, but then you're only 14 aren't you.So you're using the same proxy as Trinity now? Is that your excuse for having the same IP? I thought you said you wouldn't have the same IP?Here's how we can settle this and expose the lie. Give an email address and ask Alex, Robby and I to send an email to that address. You see, IP addresses are available on every single email.Lol, and most 14 year olds would be well aware that email addresses can be spoofed to look like they're coming from somewhere they're not so just what will that 'prove'?Before we do that Alex, tell us all where Robby and I live, where? You can't can you as you don't even know how to track IP's at all. Just a last desperate attempt to hang on to your tiny ego.Of course tracking the IP will only get Alex to your ISP (or the ISP of the proxy server if you're using one) and an approximate location (useless if it's a proxy server) it would then take a court order to find out who's using that specific IP address at any set time. You probably know this which is why you're happy to ask Alex to do it.Very sad. Take this page, with my comments, to your shrink Alex.Why? Haven't you already done this and gotten yourself a diagnosis for Alex … sorry, not a diagnosis is it, just a phsychiatrist telling you which mental disorders someone has based on the evidence presented, lol.Go on. He'll probably have you committed, against your will. Dare you risk that? You could meet God in there remember. How can you then deny his existence? Fake God or not, he will think he is.More likely the therapist would get a good laugh at your pathetic attempts to intimidate someone over the internet…And to Rick? Don't overtax yourself writing two Twitters then adding them together to post here. That's cheating.What? Having 2 sentences that make more sense than the entirety of your posts to date is cheating? I can see why you're afraid but maybe you should take your problems to the shrink who can diagnose over the internet – maybe you could send him an email to ask for help?

  39. To be honest, I was half expecting to see a Minnesota based IP when I checked the stats this morning, given Keith's sudden burning hatred of me (doesn't like the truth coming out, old @GodsWordIsLaw!). It took me a few moments before I realised that the New York based IP that Trinity posts from was the one linking to all the comments 'Paul' had made over night. I've got screen shots of the times that posts were made, the links to the posts, and the IP used, and I can assure you all that it is exactly the same one Trinity uses – AT&T connection, iPhone used to post, and a user based in New York. As I feel I have nothing to prove, I'll not be posting them, but if anyone really wants to see them I'll happily email.I was most amused to read 'Paul's slip up that F-D drew attention to, fair made me chuckle!It's sad to say it, but the only person who appears to have multiple personalities here is Trinity – who are you today? Nide? Richard? Hezekiah? Paul? Robby? Perhaps you genuinely think all of these personas are real people, like Bob Sorensen with his Rhomphaia and Nicky sockpuppets, or perhaps you're just a dick. Whatever the truth is, I'll be deleting Trinity (which ever incarnation he appears in) as a matter of course from now on – and if he tries to return with a new identity I'll be able to tell from the IP logs.

  40. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

  41. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

  42. Well, well,Alex and some other non entity have spied a "slip up" I look back and yes, I wrote Paul instead of Alex. Wow. Proof positive. Shall I list all the slip ups you all have made? What would that prove? Nothing.One of your puppies makes a big issue of no one being able to establish where people live but for a court order. Yet just above that Alex boasts he can tell which city at least.And he is adamant that this Trinity uses a New york IP. How is that possible if it needs a court order moron?Note this. ALEX IS ADAMANT WE HAVE A NEW YORK IP IDENTICAL TO TRINITY AND HEZ. You got that stuck in your heads yet?Alex also says our IP is identical to Trinity and Hez. New York based.If you actually have seen our IP's, which it is clear you haven't, then you would know we actually live in the Asia/Pacific region of IP addresses.Fuckwits. And no, we have never used proxies as we have nothing to hide except our real data. I don't care for ID theft and will not expose myself to that.So, do explain Alex, how is it you have identified our IP's as New York, identical to Trinity and Hez when we are domiciled in the Asia/Pacific region, and our IP addresses show exactly that. Never ever been to the Disunity of States you all quiver in.From your perverted, paranoid mind of course. You just made it up.Note for all. Alex failed the test big time as he could not produce the IP's. Gutless little bank teller, or maybe not even that high. Cleaner perhaps?There is one thing all of you have totally missed. Very little of this blog is about anything but back and forth false accusations. The topic of atheism is not present and exposing Christianity? Totally ignored as you squabble amongst your band of faux atheists. Agnostics at best, all of you. Christians would be laughing themselves silly at this mess. All exposing each other as fake identities, non atheists and none of you can even agree on what an atheist is. It's too funny.Your blog is purely about hatred and nasty allegations of people you should be identifying with as we are both atheist, from our own experience and not from adopting a "belief" system.You should change the title of your blog to "A Fuckwit's viewpoint" as you are not an atheist in any way. Follow your creed above the comments box and stop deleting and hiding comments. Hez seems to be deleted every time. Is he that accurate Alex? Too much of a coward to allow him to speak? What a gutless wonder.So where are we Alex? Be Sherlock and tell us where we are. You can identify cities so you say, so identify ours. If you don't do so in your next reponse everyone will know you have been caught out as a blatant liar who invents bullshit and doesn't allow people to speak if they disagree with him.You will fail and be exposed. What's your list of excuses this time?

  43. Give it up, Trinity, the only other visitor to the blog around the time you posted last night was from LA. you know full well that you're in New York. I'm letting this comment of yours remain, as it shows how insane you are

Write what you like, but don't cry if you act like a dick and get banned for it

