an atheist viewpoint

thoughts from a non-theist

STILL Waiting to See the ‘Evidence’ that Supposedly ‘Proves’ I’m @GodsWodsIsLaw

It’s been several days now since I was told, by a drive by commenter, that he had ‘convincing’ evidence that ludicrous racist homophobe poe, @GodsWordIsLaw and I are the same person.

Obviously I’m very excited to see this ‘evidence’, knowing, as I do, that it’s entirely false. It seems that the holders of this ‘information’ have suddenly gone quiet on the whole subject, and there’s been no sign of the revelation that is supposedly going to explain how I manage to be in the US and UK at the same time, AND tweet whilst I’m asleep, driving, at work, showering, no-where near a computer or phone, or the many other times when I cannot tweet.

Come on, accusers, put up or shut up!

Single Post Navigation

10 thoughts on “STILL Waiting to See the ‘Evidence’ that Supposedly ‘Proves’ I’m @GodsWodsIsLaw

  1. But Alex, maybe @GodsWodsIsLaw is you but you just don't know it, sort of like Tyler Durden!

  2. Now THAT is something I'd like to see!

  3. the first rule of poeclub is you dont talk about poeclub. hey maybe keith thinks HE is YOU

  4. I just asked Keith how Kat's doing. I'm just waiting for the response. 😀

  5. I like the fight club analogy… Very possible! Alex, quick, get medical attention!

  6. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

  7. Ah, 'Paul', one of Trinity's other personas! Deleted.

  8. Alex, Speaking of multiple monikers, here is what an extremely cordial Trinity wrote over on his fellow Christian, Michael Russell's blog, after Michael asked him: "Hezekiah: (is that your real name? I'm all for real names, it helps to have a real relationship)"Trinity responded: "My real name is Richard but you can call me either."Needless to say, this response of his has the potential for a lot of easy humor, so I will refrain from going down that road. Besides, his response is (no doubt, unintentionally) humorous enough on its own.Here's the link in case you're interested:http://richaelmussell.blogspot.com/2011/11/should-christian-debater-assume-whole.html?showComment=1326076332245#comment-c1936643591105889618Ydemoc

  9. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

  10. More horse crap from one of Trinity's personas deleted.

Write what you like, but don't cry if you act like a dick and get banned for it

