an atheist viewpoint

thoughts from a non-theist

Hey, Gerry J Simmons, I’m Still Waiting!

Yesterday, a drive by commenter called Gerry made the following claim –

“It is most interesting that you’ve suddendly [sic] decided to cease your GodswordisLaw posts, state in your Twitter feed that he’s a poe, that Lovegod50 came out as a poe..[sic] two days after someone came forward stating they could PROVE that YOU were behind all of this.

Save yourself the time, and ADMIT IT IS YOU BEHIND ALL OF THIS, because when the evidence does come out, some of which I’ve seen (not all, admittedly, but enough to convince me) is going to make you look ridiculous, not to mention, decidely [sic] deranged.”

So far today this ‘evidence’ has not been forthcoming.  Come on, Gerry! Don’t leave us all hanging! The SECOND I see this ‘evidence’ I’ll post it here for everyone else to examine! I’m very excited to see this ‘proof’ that I’m Keith ‘GodsWordisLaw’ Roberts.

EDIT: ‘Gerry’ has left a comment, the most baffling part of which is the following –

And to pick up on another set of comments levelled at me; “if I don’t like your blog, I can fuck off” being the general gist. I’m sorry, but YOU don’t like GodsWordisLaw and HIS blogs, and yet you feel you have the right to comment on them. 

Make your mind up, ‘Gerry’! Yesterday you were claiming that Keith and I were the same person! In fact you claimed to have seen ‘proof’! Now you’re attacking me for commenting about his ‘blogs’? If, as you claim, I was ‘Keith’, surely I’d be allowed to say whatever the fuck I wanted to about my ‘own’ work?

*sigh* I’m sure we’ll all get to see ‘Gerry’ and ‘Anonymous’s’ ‘evidence’ the minute they finish Photoshopping it all.

Single Post Navigation

7 thoughts on “Hey, Gerry J Simmons, I’m Still Waiting!

  1. Excuse me, I am NOT the one making the claim,nor am I the person with the evidence, which, had you bothered to read my post properly, you would have seen me say, quite clearly, I had SEEN some, not all, of the evidence. Enough for ME to form MY OWN opinion. I am not claiming to have the evidence, it is not my place to present it. I leave that to the person who does have it. He has requested (and has posted accordingly) to remain anonymous.And to pick up on another set of comments levelled at me; "if I don't like your blog, I can fuck off" being the general gist. I'm sorry, but YOU don't like GodsWordisLaw and HIS blogs, and yet you feel you have the right to comment on them. The fact I think you talk out of your ass doesn't mean I'm not entitled to give my opinion on your blog, in exactly the same way you do, or claim to do.Only two days ago you wrote "hopefully the last post about Godsword", and yet here you are again, and on Twitter, dragging it up. You are obsessed with keeping it going.

  2. "And to pick up on another set of comments levelled at me; "if I don't like your blog, I can fuck off" being the general gist. I'm sorry, but YOU don't like GodsWordisLaw and HIS blogs, and yet you feel you have the right to comment on them."Oh, hang on, a second ago you were saying I AM Keith? Now you're telling me I have no 'right' to comment on his blog? Make your mind up!

  3. As for the rest, don't be such a prick. If you've got this 'evidence', even if it's not your own work, then just present it. My thoughts? You can't, because we all know it doesn't exist, or you haven't finished Photoshopping it all!

  4. Gerry is right about one thing Alex. You are obsessed and cannot stop doing this crap.Interesting thought he raises though. Hadn't considered it myself and don't intend to.This stuff is so confused I'd suggest none of you know who anyone is and who's doing what to whom and why.

  5. I'm amused, not 'obsessed'.As you feel it's 'crap', I suggest you stop reading it.BYE!

  6. Surely Gerry is a parody account.He has seen the evidence for something, but he can't share it with you. He knows the truth and it's just the rest of us being ignorant of the obvious which stops it being revealed to us too.The big secret is about 1 person who is really multiple people who can be in multiple places in the world at the same time.Open your eyes and your heart and you can find out the truth about Jesus too, er I mean Alex/Keith.

  7. I think that there's more than just one parody account here, really.

Write what you like, but don't cry if you act like a dick and get banned for it

