an atheist viewpoint

thoughts from a non-theist

Eric Hovind Has Been Crying to PZ Myers

Fucking HILARIOUS!

PZ has this to say –

Eric Hovind just called me. He wanted to inform me that my website contains misinformation.
I laughed and laughed. A man who peddles lies to children as his profession, believes the earth is less than ten thousand years old, and thinks the book of Genesis is a science textbook complained to me about misinformation on my website.
Anyway, he said no, they’re giving away parts of the debate for free. But then he let slip that the debate will also be included on a DVD they’re selling as part of a creationist curriculum (you can guess how much that won me over). Then you’re selling it, I said. No, he replied, they’re giving away parts of the debate for free. But you’re selling this curriculum, I said, and he said, yes, but they’re giving away parts of the debate for free. And it went around and around that way for a while. And I laughed.

I laughed as well.

Single Post Navigation

4 thoughts on “Eric Hovind Has Been Crying to PZ Myers

  1. Sadly Sye doesn't seem to understand what the word 'banned' means. He keeps posting comments, and I keep deleting them without even reading them.

  2. hahahahhahah, good on you.

  3. Wow Sye, your idiocy knows no bounds, does it?

Write what you like, but don't cry if you act like a dick and get banned for it

