an atheist viewpoint

thoughts from a non-theist

Challenge Already Met

You’re looking at two posts I deleted when I started my blanket ‘delete Sye’ policy. Old Circular Sye, Bullshitter in Chief at Sinner Ministries, apparently isn’t satisfied with three lengthy discussions with him, and is trying to goad me into a fourth….gods alone know why, I’ve nothing left to say to him. If you want to hear the my final interaction with the Circular one, go here, and you’ll see why I have nothing more to say to this fraud and charlatan.

Single Post Navigation

Write what you like, but don't cry if you act like a dick and get banned for it

