an atheist viewpoint

thoughts from a non-theist

Racist Halfwit Chris Taylor (of Conroe Texas), Still a Halfwitted Racist?

Let’s have a look at his twitter feed

The answer appears to be ‘yes’.
But that didn’t stop him from taking time out of his busy day to post on his ‘I, Chris Taylor, am not a racist, and anyway, I don’t know Chris, so there’ blog….
He is a loser who has turned to music, because he cannot get real jobs. He lives in the UK,and I am guessing that he gets their social security. He does nothing but produce music, tweet ,and make his sorry Blog. I know my wife would leave me if I stayed at home,and Chris’s wife would leave him too.
Brilliant! Wrong at every single point! I love Chris Taylor, he’s endlessly hapless and just keeps on giving.

Single Post Navigation

Write what you like, but don't cry if you act like a dick and get banned for it

