an atheist viewpoint

thoughts from a non-theist

Just When I’m Starting to Forget What A Dick Joe Cienkowski Is…..

….he posts something like this –

….what a horrible weasel of a man. I think I was spot on when I wrote about him here.

Hilariously Joe has big plans…..

…..Dude, I’d aim a little lower, perhaps you’d win a debate at a kindergarten, where English wasn’t the first language, but I seriously doubt it.
But you can start by coming on Fundamentally Flawed, Miss Raissa did it, but I do worry that neither Joe nor his new web-pal Bob ‘Stormbringer’ Sorensen have the balls to do so.

Single Post Navigation

2 thoughts on “Just When I’m Starting to Forget What A Dick Joe Cienkowski Is…..

  1.      Oh, but they have big plans. And those plans require them to have total control over any forum in which they appear. After all, they can't effectively paint their critics as mouth-foaming imbeciles if those critics can speak for themselves. Now, can thay?

  2. Yes. I had some fun yesterday. 🙂

Write what you like, but don't cry if you act like a dick and get banned for it

