an atheist viewpoint

thoughts from a non-theist

Aw! How Sweet!

Apparently I’ve upset one of Stormbringer’s little internet buddies so much that he’s dubbed me ‘Shit Stain of the Year 2011’ on his almost entirely unread blog!

I AM honoured! Go and have a look at Nicky’s blog, he’ll be happy of the traffic (just think, if only three of you go over there it’ll increase his readership by 300%!), I’m guessing the ‘tits ‘n’ cars’ obsessed loner is not quite as Christian as his Stormy chum!

Anyway, I’ll be expecting my award in the post.

EDIT: There’s some suggestion that Nicky is just a sockpuppet of Stormy, I wouldn’t be surprised if this were the case.

Single Post Navigation

2 thoughts on “Aw! How Sweet!

  1.      I have been convinced that he is one of Norman's sock-puppets for over a year. Otherwise, why would he be reading the blog (which totally conflicts with his values) to identify who has the "award."

  2. Yeah, I think you're probably right, and Paul Baird certainly seems to think the same way. I guess I hadn't considered the fact that Stormy wouldn't be friends with a real person like Nicky.

Write what you like, but don't cry if you act like a dick and get banned for it

