an atheist viewpoint

thoughts from a non-theist

Chris Taylor, dipshit.

‘I’m not Twitter users BZ1461 or WASP1461!’ insists hapless fundie idiot, and wannabe teacher, Chris Taylor, of Conroe, Texas.

But what’s this? A new blog? One that he’s told me about via the comments here? Well, the content is identical to his previous blog, but what’s he called it?

Oh yes! He’s gone for ‘texasbetter1461’……the same 1461 he uses for his BZ1461 and WASP1461 twitter accounts! Is he a total moron? If he’s trying to get people to believe that he isn’t the writer of those Twitter feeds (which he absolutely is) then why use the same 1461 suffix?

I honestly wonder just how low Chris’s IQ must be….

Chris, for your own sake, switch off the internet and walk away from your computer….forever.

Single Post Navigation

15 thoughts on “Chris Taylor, dipshit.

  1. Your detective skills are utterly stunning. Your daddy must be proud.For your own sake, switch off the Internet and walk away from your computer…forever.

  2. When are you going to call the Atheist Experience?

  3. I'm not the one boasting that I needed a better debating experience, so there is no need for me to waste my time with that foolishness. And there is no need for me to waste my time answering that question again, even though you are too dense to understand simple logic.

  4. "And there is no need for me to waste my time answering that question again, even though you are too dense to understand simple logic. "Ahahhahaa! Fucking HILARIOUS!! You've NEVER once given a SINGLE example of my supposed 'faulty logic'! I've asked you over and over again and you've repeatedly failed to provide any examples!Anyway, I believe you're a coward who lacks the testicles to prove his faith is anything other than a load of deluded hot air….think I'm wrong? Call the Atheist Experience.

  5. stormbringer, you have brought nothing to this table. You haven't tried to defend your faith because I don't think you CAN defend your faith.All you can do is try to troll before you creep off to your sad little cubicle to listen to MP3's of Slick.I can only guess at what has brought you to this. Don't you think your life could be better if stopped the lying and trolling, and sat down and examined why you behave like this?There's a whole wonderful world filled with interesting people out there!

  6. JC, if you read anything on Stormbringer's blog you'll notice he never really deals in 'facts'. He's more of a knee-jerk, believe everything the rightwing media says, kind of guy.

  7. Hahaha! A sock puppet accusing me of lying. Typical of Norman, making accusations without substantiation. Typical of atheists, make a declaration and it becomes reality. And you clowns accuse Christians of believing in "magic". LOL!Dudley Dense has had it proved time and again, but he is too blasted st00pid to know logic, so I gave up edjamakating him.

  8. Called Atheist Experience yet? No? Why not? Are you a coward?

  9. "They'll kno-o-ow we are Christians by our loooove", Stormtroll. We know you are "stormtroll" by your hate-filled negativism. We do you even bother to post here?What's wrong with you?

  10. Careful Bird, he'll be along in a minute to accuse us all of being 'sockpuppets'….I think because he uses so many he assumes that everyone else does.

  11. "Hahaha! A sock puppet accusing me of lying. Typical of Norman, making accusations without substantiation."JC and Pvblivs aren't the same person, despite what you seem to think.As for your lies…well, you've claimed at various times that — atheism causes brain damage – LIE- creationists are frozen out of science – LIE- atheists don't give to charity – LIE- evolution hasn't happened – LIE- the Christian god exists – LIE- I've made logical fallacies on this blog – LIE- I wouldn't post on PCM – LIE- I wouldn't phone Matt Slick – LIEYou've yet to say ANYTHING that's true so far as far as I can tell.

  12. Seriously? What is the point of you posting here, Stormtroll? Are you so desperate for attention that you can't help it? It's not like you've made any arguments. You just post a contrary statement with some sad fake LOL's.

  13. Careful Bird, he'll be along in a minute to accuse us all of being 'sockpuppets'….I think because he uses so many he assumes that everyone else does.I bet he'd have to google sockpuppets to find out what they really are.Won't stop him from calling everyone sock-puppets.But really, he's getting a bit of attention. It's sad but that's probably all he wants.

  14. Also let's not forget the time you furiously accused me of lying when I said you'd accused me of logical fallacies on my blog – you got quite angry that time, and then even angrier when I pointed you to the comment where you'd said it.

  15.      Well, Alex, I figure he's relying on people to be working from memory and not being able to find the "needle in a haystack." I know I don't have the time to find that needle. But he doesn't need proof because he knows what he did. I mean, the only way for him to have documentation of him behaving civilly to anyone who doesn't fall at his feet is to stage it.

Write what you like, but don't cry if you act like a dick and get banned for it

