an atheist viewpoint

thoughts from a non-theist

Stormbringer

Yes, a few months ago I said I’d never post about him again, and now I have. But really, he’s just too funny to place off limits!

So here’s the deal, I’ll mention Stormbringer whenever he does something so breathtakingly stupid that it has to be covered. Now, you may say ‘But Alex, surely that means you’ll have to blog about him all day every day, what with him being a hapless nutcase and all?’, yes, I could indeed blog constantly about him, in fact I could set up a whole new blog to house all his stupidity….and I might. But then again I might not.

Anyway, whenever Mr Infinite Rage makes a tool of himself, I’ll be sure to post it….if it’s properly funny.

Single Post Navigation

Write what you like, but don't cry if you act like a dick and get banned for it

