an atheist viewpoint

thoughts from a non-theist

Compare and contrast

This screen shot is from Rhomphaia’s blog, and was posted a few minutes ago by everyone’s favourite fundie, the top post is from the same chap, posted on here back in January. 
ADDENDUM
Here’s his response, hilariously he claims to have ‘mis-spoke’ and that I’m taking him ‘out of context’ before claiming that the statement he’d made about me was actually a fallacy that I’d come up with! Classic!!
Yeah, I posted about this nutbar again, but only because it’s so fucking funny.

Single Post Navigation

7 thoughts on “Compare and contrast

  1. So I mis-spoke, and you took it out of context. I was referring to the comment thread. Even so, you shot yourself in the foot, demonstrating that there are indeed logic fallacies here. Wow, you're desperate for my attention. Does your alleged wife know that you long for the company of men, especially a YEC? And I caught you in another lie, because you PROMISED that you would never post about me again. Can't get enough of being spanked in public, so you have to spank yourself. You're a real rocket surgeon, aint'cha Skippy?

  2. AHAHAHAHA!! 'mis-spoke', 'took it out of context'??? Dude, you've been caught out! As for having 'shot' myself in 'the foot' – the comment you made was YOU saying I'd made a statement that I hadn't made, and then claiming that as a fallacy!! This could not have gone MORE wrong for you!!

  3. And, really, "I was referring to the comment thread" – that doesn't wash, considering your post was the first! Jesus H, this is HILARIOUS!

  4.      I'd like to know how he thinks you took a quote out of context. You included the entire comment. There is nothing left behind to serve as "removed context."

  5.      "Yeah, I posted about this nutbar again, but only because…"     [betelgeuse]That is why I won't say something is the "last Norman post." I won't do it.[/betelgeuse] His utter inanity makes for such great humor that I don't expect to be able to resist bringing it up again.     But I love how he goes on about your promise, considering that he breaks his at the drop of a hat.

  6. I think the problem is that Stormy has completely messed up here, yet doesn't have the stones to man up and admit it.

  7. "His utter inanity makes for such great humor that I don't expect to be able to resist bringing it up again."Definitely. He's comedy gold

Write what you like, but don't cry if you act like a dick and get banned for it

